7 Easy Dessert Recipes For Christmas – Desserts Around The World #14



This video have 7 Easy Dessert Recipes For Christmas that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Croquembouche: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/croquembouche
2. Frozen Strawberry Icebox Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/frozen-strawberry-pie
3. Double glazed Hot Chocolate Donuts: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/double-glazed-hot-chocolate-donuts
4. Pecan Pie Cheesecake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/pecan-pie-cheesecake
5. Bear Cookie Choux: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/bear-cookie-choux
6. Laced Pattern Roll Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/laced-pattern-roll-cake
7. Berry Rare Cheesecake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/berry-rare-cheesecake

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/frozen-strawberry-pie
—————————————–­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
Kovan & Electro-Light – Skyline [NCS Release]

Jim Yosef – Link [NCS Release]

John Kenza – Wicked [NCS Release]

—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 comments

x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →