7 Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World #7



This video have 7 Easy Dessert Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Pecan Pie Cheesecake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/pecan-pie-cheesecake
2. Ruffle Cake Pops: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/ruffle-cake-pops
3. Honey Joy Cupcakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/honey-joy-cupcakes
4. Easter Egg Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/the-scran-line/easter-egg-cake
5. Lemon Meringue Pastries 2 Ways: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/lemon-meringue-pastries-2-ways
6. Cheesecake Easter Egg Hunt Cupcakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/cheesecake-easter-egg-hunt-cupcakes
7. Easy Matcha Tiramisu: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/easy-matcha-tiramisu

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: http://www.shugarysweets.com/2015/11/pecan-pie-cheesecake-bars
—————————————–­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
DEAF KEV – Invincible [NCS Release]

Different Heaven – Nekozilla [NCS Release]

Electro-Light – Symbolism [NCS Release]

—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 comment

x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →