7 Easy Dessert Recipes At Home – Desserts Around The World #12



This video have 7 Easy Dessert Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Sticky Toffee Pudding Volcano Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/sticky-toffee-pudding-volcano-cake
2. Red Wine Chocolate Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/red-wine-chocolate-cake
3. Star Wars Cupcakes Cakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/star-wars-cupcakes-cakes
4. Peppermint Mocha Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peppermint-mocha-cake
5. Wreath Doughnuts: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/wreath-doughnuts
6. Holiday Crepe Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/holiday-crepe-cake
7. Star of David Marshmallows: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/star-of-david-marshmallows

πŸ’‘ Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peppermint-mocha-cake
—————————————–Β­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
CØDE – We’re Invincible (feat. Joseph Feinstein) [NCS Release]

Aero Chord & Anuka – Incomplete [NCS Release]

Axol & The Tech Thieves – Bleed [NCS Release]

—————————————–Β­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

11 comments

x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →